UFC Fight Night 96 Lineker vs Dodson

The UFC is on this Saturday night with UFC Fight Night 96. Headlined by two of the most exciting Bantamweights in John Lineker and John Dodson. Both of these guys have legitimate KO power at this weight and are lighting fast. It should be an exciting fight. Will Brooks has another chance to impress when he fights the Brazilian Cowboy Alex Oliveira. On the Prelims tough veteran Nate Marquardt is fighting Tamdan McCrory in another exciting match up. As always here is the latest UFC Betting Odds, along with the fightcard in full and Fight Night 96 Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 96 Lineker vs Dodson Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 95 Main Card (FOX Sports 11pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
John Lineker vs John Dodson
Will Brooks vs Alex Oliveira
Brandon Moreno vs Louis Smolka
Josh Burkman vs Zak Ottow

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 9pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Joachim Christensen vs Luis Henrique da Silva
Hacran Dias vs Andre Fili
Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Walt Harris
Keita Nakamura vs Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7:15pm ET / 11:15pm BST)
Nate Marquardt vs Tamdan McCory
Ion Cutelaba vs Jonathan Wilson
Curtis Blaydes vs Cody East
Kelly Faszholz vs Ketlen Vieira

UFC Fight Night 96 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 96 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 96 John Lineker vs John Dodson – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!