UFC Fight Night 93 Arlovski vs Barnett

The UFC is back this weekend with an early show, live from the Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg in Germany. This one kicks off at 3pm ET folks. UFC Fight Night 93 sees Andrei Arlovski take on Josh Barnett in the main event, there is alot of good fights on this card Alexander Gustafsson returns and is fighting Jan Blachowics, Ryan Bader has Ilir Latifi to tend with and dont miss Rustam Khabilov early in the show, he is fighting Leandro Silva.

As always here is the latest betting odds, fight card in full, fight predictions and Dan Hardy’s breakdown. Early fight night this one, next week its back to normal with UFC 203 heavyweight championship.

UFC Fight Night 93 Fight Breakdown with Dan Hardy

UFC Fight Night 93 Arlovski vs Barnett Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 93 Main Card (FOX 3pm ET / BT Sports 8pm BST)
Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit
Anthony Pettis vs Charles Oliveira
Paige VanZant vs Bec Rawlings
Jim Miller vs Joe Lauzon

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX 11:30am ET / BT Sports 4:30pm BST)
Jessin Ayari vs Jim Wallhead
Nicolas Dalby vs Peter Sobotta
Ashlee Evans-Smith vs Veronica Macedo
Leandro Issa vs taylor Lapilus
Christian Colombo vs Jarjis Danho
Scott Askham vs Jack Hermansson
Rustam Khabilov vs Leandro Silva

UFC Fight Night 93 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 93 Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 93 Andrei Arlovski vs Josh Barnett – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!