UFC Fight Night 91

This Wednesday night the UFC is back with a free event on FS1. UFC Fight Night 91 live from Sioux Falls, South Dakota sees Michael McDonald fight John Lineker in the 135lb division. A tough, exciting fight with two game guys.

Tony Ferguson was supposed to be fighting Michael Chiesa but an injury forced him out of the top contender fight and Ferguson will take on Landon Vannata. The fight card is looking decent and as always the latest odds, card in full and predictions are below.

UFC Fight Night 91 Fight Card

UFN 91 Main Card (FS1 9pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Michael McDonald vs. John Lineker
Tony Ferguson vs. Landon Vannata
Tim Boetsch vs. Josh Samman
Alexey Oleinik vs. Daniel Omielanczuk
Kyle Noke vs. Keita Nakamura
Ben Nguyen vs. Louis Smolka

Preliminary Fight Card (FS1 7pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Lauren Murphy vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Sam Alvey vs. Eric Spicely
Cortney Casey vs. Cristina Stanciu
Scott Holtzman vs. Cody Pfister

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm BST)
Rani Yahya vs. Matthew Lopez
Devin Clark vs. Alex Nicholson

UFC Fight Night 91 McDonald vs. Lineker Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 91 Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 91 Michael McDonald vs. John Lineker – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!