UFC Fight Night 90

Well is UFC international fight week and we have a busy week ahead. It all kicks off this Thursday night at 6:30 pm ET with UFC Fight Night 90 Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the UFC Lightweight Title. This will be a good fight with two tough as nails fighters that should excite. Also fighting Roy Nelson is taking on Derick Lewis and Joesph Duffy returns to fight Mitch Clarke. This event will have the first of five UFC titles on the line this weekend. It should be epic!

UFC Fight Night 90 Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 90 Main Card (FOX Sports 1 10:00 pm ET / BT Sports 3:00 am BST)
Rafael dos Anjos (c) vs Eddie Alvarez (UFC Lightweight Title)
Derrick Lewis vs Roy Nelson
Alan Jouban vs Belal Muhammad
Mitch Clarke vs Joseph Duffy

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 6:30 pm ET / BT Sports 11:30 pm BST)
Alberto Mina vs Mike Pyle
John Makdessi vs Mehdi Baghdad
Anthony Birchak vs Dileno Lopes
Russell Doane vs Pedro Munhoz
Felipe Arantes vs Jerrod Sanders
Gilbert Burns vs Lukasz Sajewski
Marco Beltran vs Reginaldo Vieira
Alvaro Herrera vs Vicente Luque

UFC Fight Night 90 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 90 Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 90 Rafael dos Anjos vs Eddie Alvarez – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

Join us on Facebook!