UFC Fight Night 89

The UFC is on this weekend live from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada and we have two top fights headlining this event. #1 and #2 Contenders in the Welterweight division face each other Rory MacDonald vs. Stephen Thompson, awesome awesome fight right there the winner will surley get a title shot and Patrick Cote welcomes Donald Cerrone to Canada. A free to air show UFC Fight Night 89 is sure to entaraine. The fight-card in-full is below along with the latest betting odds and predictions.

UFC Fight Night 89 MacDonald vs Thompson Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 89 Main Card (FOX Sports 1 10:30pm ET / BT Sports 3:30am BST)
Rory MacDonald vs. Stephen Thompson
Donald Cerrone vs. Patrick Cote
Steve Bosse vs. Sean O’Connell
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Thibault Gouti
Valerie Letourneau vs. Joanne Calderwood

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 8:30pm ET / BT Sports 1:30am BST)
Jason Saggo vs. Leandro Silva
Misha Cirkunov vs. Ion Cutelaba
Tamdan McCrory vs. Krzysztof Jotko
Chris Beal vs. Joe Soto

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6:45pm ET / 11:45pm BST)
Elias Theodorou vs. Sam Alvey
Randa Markos vs. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger
Alex Garcia vs. Colby Covington
Ali Bagautinov vs. Geane Herrera

UFC Fight Night 89 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 89 Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 89 MacDonald vs Thompson – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!