UFC Fight Night 88 Almeida vs. Garbrandt

The UFC is on this Sunday evening live from the Mandaly Bay Las Vegas Navada with UFC Fight Night 88 live and free on Fox Sports and the card is looking good. Some top fights in the 135lb Division. Two exciting Undefeated fighters in Thomas Almeida and Cody Garbrandt headline the event with Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens doing the co-main. Tarec Saffiedine is facing Rick Story and Jorge Masvidal fights Lorenz Larkin before that Josh Burkman takes on Paul Felder. Talk about a stacked card with barn burners! The fight card in full is below along with the latest odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 88 Thomas Almeida vs. Cody Garbrandt Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 88 Main Card (FOX Sports 1 9pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Thomas Almeida vs. Cody Garbrandt
Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens
Tarec Saffiedine vs. Rick Story
Chris Camozzi vs. Vitor Miranda
Jorge Masvidal vs. Lorenz Larkin
Josh Burkman vs. Paul Felder

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 7pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Jessica Eye vs. Sara McMann
Aljamain Sterling vs. Bryan Caraway
Diego Ferreira vs. Abel Trujillo
Erik Koch vs. Joe Proctor

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6pm ET / 11pm BST)
Alberto Uda vs. Jake Collier
Chris DeLaRocha vs. Adam Milstead

UFC Fight Night 88 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 88 Almeida vs. Garbrandt Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 88 Almeida vs. Garbrandt Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!