UFC Fight Night 87 Overeem vs Arlovski

The UFC is back after a couple of weeks off with a Sunday evening event live from Ahoy Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Netherlands with UFC fight Night 87 Overeem vs Arlovski. This is a good card with two top heavyweight fights. Alistar Overeem is fighting Andre Arlovski and Stefan Struve is taking on Antonio ‘Bigfoot’ Silva plus Gunner Nelson faces a tough challange against Albert Tumenov. The fight card in full is below along with the latest odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 87 Alistair Overeem vs. Andrei Arlovski Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 87 Main Card (FOX Sports 1 2pm ET / BT Sports 7pm BST)
Alistair Overeem vs. Andrei Arlovski
Antonio Silva vs. Stefan Struve
Albert Tumenov vs. Gunnar Nelson
Germaine de Randamie vs. Anna Elmose
Nikita Krylov vs. Francimar Barroso
Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Heather Jo Clark

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 12pm ET / BT Sports 5pm BST)
Rustam Khabilov vs. Chris Wade
Magnus Cedenblad vs. Garreth McLellan
Josh Emmett vs. Jon Tuck
Yan Cabral vs. Reza Madadi

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 10:30am ET / 3:30pm BST)
Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Neil Seery
Leon Edwards vs. Dominic Waters
Ulka Sasaki vs. Willie Gates

UFC Fight Night 87 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 87 – Netherlands Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 87 Overeem vs Arlovski Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!