UFC Fight Night 86

UFC Fight Night 86 is on this Sunday afternoon live from the Zagreb Arena, Zagreb in Croatia and is headlined by two top heavyweights. Ben Rothwell is taking on Junior Dos Santos for a possible number 1 contender position. This is the first time the UFC has put on an event in Croatia and there is a big time difference, this event starts Sunday at 10:30am ET / 3:30pm BST. Theres alot of no name fighters on this card but some good heavyweight match-ups. Gabriel Gonzaga is fighting Derrick Lewis and Curtis Blaydes is fighting Francis Ngannou. It should be a good event and as always here is the latest UFC Odds, fight card in full and kamikaze Scottie’s predictions.

UFC Fight Night 86 Ben Rothwell vs. Junior Dos Santos Fight Card

Main Card Fox Sports 1, 2pm ET / 7pm BST BT Sports
Ben Rothwell vs. Junior Dos Santos
Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Derrick Lewis
Curtis Blaydes vs. Francis Ngannou
Timothy Johnson vs. Marcin Tybura
Jan Blachowicz vs. Igor Pokrajac
Maryna Moroz vs. Cristina Stanciu

Preliminary Fight Card Fox Sports 1, 12pm ET / 5pm BST
Zak Cummings vs. Nicolas Dalby
Damir Hadzovic vs. Mairbek Taisumov
Ian Entwistle vs. Alejandro Perez
Filip Pejic vs. Damian Stasiak

UFC Fight Pass Fights, 10:30am ET / 3:30pm BST
Lucas Martins vs. Robert Whiteford
Cyril Asker vs. Jared Cannonier
Alessio Di Chirico vs. Bojan Velickovic

UFC Fight Night 86 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 86 Ben Rothwell vs Junior Dos Santos Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!