UFC Fight Night 85

UFC Fight Night 85 is on this weekend live form the Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane in Queensland, Australia and is headlined by a heavyweight fight between Mark Hunt and Frank Mir. An exciting fight, striker vs submission specialist, I don’t think it will last 5 rounds which ever way it goes. Also fighting Hector Lombard has a tough match up against the very active Neil Magney. The whole card looks good and there are some good betting opportunities. As always here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC Odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 85 Mark Hunt vs. Frank Mir Fight Card

Main Card Fox Sports 1, 10pm ET / 3am BST BT Sports
Mark Hunt vs. Frank Mir
Hector Lombard vs. Neil Magny
Johnny Case vs. Jake Matthews
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Daniel Kelly
Steve Bosse vs. James Te Huna
Seo Hee Ham vs. Bec Rawlings

Preliminary Fight Card Fox Sports 1, 8pm ET / 1am BST
Alan Jouban vs. Brendan O’Reilly
Ben Nguyen vs. Justin Scoggins
Viscardi Andrade vs. Richard Walsh
Damien Brown vs. Alan Patrick

UFC Fight Pass Fights, 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm BST
Ross Pearson vs. Chad Laprise
Rin Nakai vs. Leslie Smith
Mark Eddiva vs. Daniel Hooker

UFC Fight Night 85 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 85 Mark Hunt vs. Frank Mir Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!