UFC Fight Night 84

UFC Fight Night 84 is heading to London this weekend and is headlined by the GOAT Anderson Silva vs Michael Bisping. A good fight in the middleweight division. Also fighting Thales Leites has a tough fight against Gegard Mousasi and fan favorite Brad Pickett is an underdog against Francisco Rivera. This one is on early folks and is a fight pass event. As always here are is the fight card in full along with the latest betting odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 84 Bisping vs. Silva Fight Card

UFC Fight Pass, 4pm ET / 9pm BST BT Sports
Michael Bisping vs. Anderson Silva
Thales Leites vs. Gegard Mousasi
Tom Breese vs. Keita Nakamura
Brad Pickett vs. Francisco Rivera

UFC Fight Pass, 12:45pm ET / 5:45pm BST
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Mike Wilkinson
Davey Grant vs. Marlon Vera
Scott Askham vs. Chris Dempsey
Arnold Allen vs. Yaotzin Meza
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Brad Scott
Rustam Khabilov vs. Norman Parke
Jarjis Danho vs. Daniel Omielanczuk
Teemu Packalen vs. Lukasz Sajewski
Martin Svensson vs. David Teymur
Nathan Coy vs. Jonavin Webb

UFC Fight Night 84 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 84 Michael Bisping vs. Anderson Silva Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!