UFC Fight Night 83

The UFC is back this weekend with UFC Fight Night 83 Cerrone vs Oliveira in what is a great fight in the lightweight division. Cerrone is coming off a terrible loss in his title fight against Dos Anjos where as Oliveira is coming off a great win in his last fight against Pitor Hallman . This is a tough test for Cerrone but he has never lost two in a row so lets see what happens. This is a good card over all, lots of fights im looking forward to seeing Dennis Bermudez vs Tatsuya Kawajiri. This fight night happens Sunday Night February 21st live from the Concol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA. It ends a great weekend of MMA; Friday night Bellator, Saturday WSOF then this one Sunday. As always here is the latest odds, fight card and predictions.

UFC Fight Night 83 Cerrone vs. Oliveira Fight Card

FOX Sports 1, 9pm ET / 2am BST BT Sports
Donald Cerrone vs. Alex Oliveira
Derek Brunson vs. Roan Carneiro
Cody Garbrandt vs. Agusto Mendes
Dennis Bermudez vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri
Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Brandon Thatch
Shane Campbell vs. James Krause

FOX Sports 1, 7pm ET / 12am BST
Alex Garcia vs. Sean Strickland
Chris Camozzi vs. Joe Riggs
Oluwale Bamgbose vs. Daniel Sarafian
Trevor Smith vs. Leonardo Guimaraes

UFC Fight Pass, 5:15pm ET / 10:15pm BST
Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Marion Reneau
Kelly Faszholz vs. Lauren Murphy
Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Anthony Hamilton
Nathan Coy vs. Jonavin Webb

UFC Fight Night 83 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 83 Donald Cerrone vs. Alex Oliveira Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!