UFC Fight Night 82 Odds

UFC Fight Night 82 is on this Saturday Night February 6th live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas with Johnny Hendricks fighting Stephen Thompson for a top contender spot in the welterweight division. This is a good matchup, good wrestler vs one of the best strikers in the UFC. Will Thompson be able to stay on his feet, will Hendricks be able to dodge the kicks. Cant wait to see. In the heavyweight division Roy Nelson is fighting Jared Rosholt and in the light heavyweight division Rafael Cavalcante has a tough fight against Ovince Saint Preux. This could of been PPV folks but its free to air and its a good fight night. As always here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC Odds and predictions.

UFC Fight Night 82 Hendricks vs. Thompson Fight Card

Main Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 10pm ET / 3am BST BT Sports)
Johnny Hendricks vs. Stephen Thompson
Roy Nelson vs. Jared Rosholt
Rafael Cavalcante vs. Ovince Saint Preux
Joseph Benavidez vs. Zach Makovsky
Misha Cirkunov vs. Alex Nicholson
Mike Pyle vs. Sean Spencer

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am BST BT Sports)
Josh Burkman vs. K.J. Noons
Damian Grabowski vs. Derrick Lewis
Ray Borg vs. Justin Scoggins
Noad Lahat vs. Diego Rivas

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 7pm ET / 12am BST)
Mickey Gall vs. Mike Jackson
Artem Lobov vs. Alex White

UFC Fight Night 82 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 82 Johnny Hendricks vs. Stephen Thompson Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!