UFC Fight Night 80 – Namajunas vs VanZant

This thurday night starts an awesome weekend of UFC action, we will have UFC Fight Night 80, TUF 22 Finale and the massive UFC 194. The odds tool seems confused there is so many fights, its out of my control but all the odds are there. UFC Fight Night 80 is Thursday night and is headline by Rose Namajunas vs Paige VanZant, Jim Miller faces Mike Chiesa and the new boy Sage Northcutt takes on Cody Pfister. Its a good fight card that starts off one of the biggest weekends weve had in a long time. Here is thye fight card in full along with the odds and preditions.

UFC Fight Night 80 Namajunas vs VanZant Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 80 Main Card (Fight Pass 10pm ET / 3am BST)
Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant
Jim Miller vs. Mike Chiesa
Sage Northcutt vs. Cody Pfister
Thiago Santos vs. Elias Theodorou

UFC Fight Night 80 Prelims (7pm ET / 1am BST)
John Howard vs. Tim Means
Omari Akhmedov vs. Sergio Moraes
Kevin Casey vs. Antonio Carlos Junior
Johnny Eduardo vs. Aljamain Sterling
Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Andreas Stahl
Nathan Coy vs. Danny Roberts
Phillipe Nover vs. Zubaira Tukhugov
Kailin Curran vs. Emily Kagan

UFC Fight Night 80 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 80 Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 80 Namajunas vs VanZant Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!