UFC Fight Night 79

UFC Fight Night 79 is on this Saturday November 28th at the crazy time of 8am ET / 1pm BST – Jorge Masvidal vs. Benson Henderson is headling this event in the Olympic Gymnastics Arena, Seoul, South Korea. Its a good fight in the lightweight division, some other good names on the card include Dong Hyun Kim, Yoshihiro Akiyama and Sam Sicilia. Because of the time this is on its probably a good idea to get your bets in by Friday. As always here is the fight card in full along with the odds and predictions.

UFC Fight Night 79 Masvidal vs. Henderson Fight Card

UFC Fight Pass 8am ET / 1pm BST
Jorge Masvidal vs. Benson Henderson
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Dominic Waters
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Alberto Mina
Doo Ho Choi vs. Sam Sicilia

UFC Fight Pass 4:45am ET / 9:45am BST
Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Dominique Steele
Yui Chul Nam vs. Mike De La Torre
Tae Hyun Bang vs. Leo Kuntz
Jake Collier vs. Dongi Yang
Fredy Serrano vs. Yao Zhikui
Marco Beltran vs. Ning Guangyou
Cortney Casey vs. Seo Hee Ham

UFC Fight Night 79 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 79 Jorge Masvidal vs. Benson Henderson Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs Masvidal Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!