UFC Fight Night 78

UFC Fight Night 78 is on this Saturday night November 21st live from the Monterrey Arena in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico and is headlined by Neil Magny vs. Kelvin Gastelum and Ricardo Lamas vs. Diego Sanchez plus The Ultimate Fighter ‘Latin America 2’ finale fights in the welterweight and lightweight divisions. Here is the fight card in full along with the betting odds and predictions.

UFC Fight Night 78 TUF: “Latin America 2” Finals Fight Card

Main Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 10pm ET / 3am BST)
Neil Magny vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Ricardo Lamas vs. Diego Sanchez
Henry Cejudo vs. Jussier Formiga
Enrique Marin vs. Erick Montano (TUF: “Latin America 2” welterweight final)
Enrique Barzola vs. Horacio Gutierrez (TUF: “Latin America 2” lightweight final)
Efrain Escudero vs. Leandro Silva

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 7pm ET / 12am BST)
Taylor Lapilus vs. Erik Perez
Bartosz Fabinski vs. Hector Urbina
Scott Jorgensen vs. Alejandro Perez
Gabriel Benitez vs. Andre Fili
Alvaro Herrera vs. Vernon Ramos
Cesar Arzemendia vs. Polo Reyes

UFC Fight Pass “Prelims” (6:30pm ET / 11:30pm BST)
Valmir Lazaro vs. Michel Prazeres

UFC Fight Night 78 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 78 TUF: “Latin America 2” Finals Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 78 Neil Magny vs. Kelvin Gastelum – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!