UFC Fight Night 74

After a short break the UFC is back with a big fight in the featherweight division between Max Holloway and Charles Oliveira. This is a Canadian fight card and been such there are alot of Canadians fighting including Patrick Cote and Chad Laprise. Here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC odds and betting predictions.

UFC Fight Night 74 Max Holloway vs. Charles Oliveira Fight Card

UFN 74 Main Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 9pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Max Holloway vs. Charles Oliveira
Erick Silva vs. Niel Magney
Josh Burkman vs. Patrick Cote
Chad Laprise vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Tony Sims
Valerie Letourneau vs. Maryna Moroz

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 7pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Misha Cirkunov vs. Daniel Jolly
Felipe Arantes vs. Yves Jabouin
Nikita Krylov vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima
Frankie Perez vs. Sam Stout

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 6pm ET / 11pm BST)
Chris Beal vs. Chris Kelades
Shane Campbell vs. Elias Silverio

UFC Fight Night 74 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 74 Holloway vs. Oliveira a Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 74 Holloway vs. Oliveira Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!