UFC Fight Night 54

To finish of this busy weekend UFC Fight Night 54 heads to Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada and a top contender fight in the welterweight division is happening when Rory MacDonald fights Terec Saffiedine. This is a decent fight night with a lot of exciting up and coming fighters, the fightcard is below along with the latest UFC Fight Night 54 betting odds.

UFC Fight Night 54 Fight Card

FOX Sports 1, 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Rory MacDonald vs. Tarec Saffiedine
Raphael Assuncao vs. Bryan Caraway
Yosdenis Cedeno vs. Chad Laprise
Bruno Santos vs. Elias Theodorou
Rob Font vs. Mitch Gagnon
Chris Kelades vs. Patrick Holohan

FOX Sports 2, 8pm ET / 1am GMT
Daron Cruickshank vs. Anthony Njokuani
Jingliang Li vs. Nordine Taleb
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Jake Lindsey
Paul Felder vs. Jason Saggo

UFC Fight Pass, 7pm ET / 12am GMT
Matt Dwyer vs. Albert Tumenov
Pedro Munhoz vs. Jerrod Sanders

UFC Fight Night 54 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!