UFC Fight Night 53

It’s a busy weekend for MMA fans with two UFC fight nights and one Bellator event. First up for the odds is UFC Fight Night 53 Gunner Nelson vs Rick Story, Bellator will be posted later this week. Fight Night 53 comes live from Sweden so it is on early and has some exciting fights on the card with the two welterweights headlining plus some of Swedens best fighters. Keep an eye out for the up and coming prospect Niklas Backstrom who opens the main card. Here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 53 Fight Card

UFC Fight Pass 3pm ET / 8pm BST
Gunnar Nelson vs. Rick Story
Akira Corassani vs. Max Holloway
Jan Blachowicz vs. Ilir Latifi
Niklas Backstrom vs. Mike Wilkinson

UFC Fight Pass, 12:10 pm ET / 5:10pm BST
Scott Askham vs. Magnus Cedenblad
Nico Musoke vs. Alexander Yakovlev
Dennis Siver vs. Robert Whiteford
Cathal Pendred vs. Gasan Umalatov
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Tor Troeng
Marcin Bandel vs. Mairbek Taisumov
Ernest Chavez vs. Zubaira Tukhugov

UFC Fight Night 53 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!