UFC Fight Night 51

UFC Fight Night 51 is on this Saturday night live form Brasilia Brazil and two former Strikeforce heavyweights fight for the second time when Antionio ‘Bigfoot’ Silva fights Andre ‘PitBull’ Arlovski. Bigfoot won a decision first time round and has been out for around a year this time it is a 5 round fight in the UFC it should be good. Here is the fightcard in full along with other info.

UFC Fight Night 51 Fight Card

UFC Fight Pass / BT Sports 8pm ET / 1am BST
Andrei Arlovski vs. Antonio Silva
Piotr Hallmann vs. Gleison Tibau
Lukasz Sajewski vs. Leonardo Santos
Wendell Oliveira Marques vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Iuri Alcantara vs. Russell Doane
Jessica Andrade vs. Larissa Moreira Pacheco

UFC Fight Pass 5:45pm ET / 10:45pm BST
Dashon Johnson vs. Godofredo Pepey
Igor Araujo vs. George Sullivan
Efrain Escudero vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Sean Spencer vs. Paulo Thiago
Johnny Bedford vs. Rani Yahya

UFC Fight Night 51 Betting Odds

There is a problem with the odds tool, I have my coder trying to fix it hopefully it will be sorted soon

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!