UFC Fight Night 50

UFC Fight Night 50 Mousasi vs Jacare is on this Friday night live from Ledyard, Connecticut and free to air on fox sports 1 Gegard Mousasi is fighting Ronaldo ‘Jacare’ Souza in a top contender fight in the Middleweight division and Alistair Overeem is fighting Ben Rothwell in what should be an exciting fight. This card is on Friday night don’t forget to get your bets in early.

FOX Sports 1 9pm ET / 2am BST
Ronaldo Souza vs. Gegard Mousasi
Alistair Overeem vs. Ben Rothwell
Derrick Lewis vs. Matt Mitrione
Michael Chiesa vs. Joe Lauzon
Nik Lentz vs. Charles Oliveira
John Moraga vs. Justin Scoggins

FOX Sports 1, 7 p.m. ET / 12am BST
Rodrigo Damm vs. Al Iaquinta
Chris Camozzi vs. Rafael Natal
Ian Entwistle vs. Dustin Kimura
Chris Beal vs. Rob Font

UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET / 11:30pm BST
Andre Fili vs. Sean Soriano

UFC Fight Night 50 Mousasi vs Jacare Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!