UFC Fight Night 49

UFC Fight Night 49 is on this Saturday night live from Tulsa, Oklahoma and there is a top contender lightweight fight headlining this one when Benson Henderson fights Rafael Dos Anjos, both at the top of the lightweight division and in the welterweight division Jordan Mein faces a tough fight in Mike Pyle, both guys like to bring it so it should make for an interesting matchup. Here is the fightcard in full along with the latest UFC Fight Night 49 Betting Odds.

FOX Sports 1, 10pm ET / 3am BST
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Benson Henderson
Jordan Mein vs. Mike Pyle
Francis Carmont vs. Thales Leites
Mirsad Bektic vs. Max Holloway
Tom Niinimaki vs. Chas Skelly

FOX Sports 2, 8pm ET / 1am BST
Alex Garcia vs. Neil Magny
Timothy Elliott vs. Wilson Reis
Walmir Lazaro vs. James Vick
Beneil Dariush vs. Tony Martin

UFC Fight Pass, 7:30pm ET / 12.30am BST
Matt Hobar vs. Aaron Phillips

UFC Fight Night 49 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!