UFC Fight Night 48

UFC Fight Night 48 is on this Saturday, the first of two events on this week, its live from Macau, China so it is going to be on at a weird time, prelims start at 6:30am ET so its probably a good idea to get your bets in on Friday night for this one. Cung Le is fighting Michael Bisping in the main event with Dong Hyun Kim facing Tyron Woodley in the co-main, to good fights to look forward to. Here is the fightcard in full along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Pass, 9am ET / 2pm BST
Michael Bisping vs. Cung Le
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Tyron Woodley
Zhang Lipeng vs. Brendan O’Reilly
Ning Guangyou vs. Jianping Yang

UFC Fight Pass, 6:30am ET 11:30am BST
Danny Mitchell vs. Wang Sai
Alberto Mina vs. Sheldon Westcott
Roland Delorme vs. Yuta Sasaki
Wang Anying vs. Colby Covington
Milana Dudieva vs. Elizabeth Phillips
Royston Wee vs. Yao Zhikui

UFC Fight Night 48 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!