UFC Fight Night 47 Bader vs. Saint Preux

After a nice short break from the UFC it is back with a bang this August with 4 events, the first of which is this Saturday night August 16th live from Bangor, Maine and headlining we have a top Light Heavyweight bout when Ryan Bader faces the impressive Ovince st. Preux and in the co main event due to injuries we have another good fight with Ross Pearson, he faces Gray Maynard. Here is the fight card and UFC Fight Night 47 Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 47 Fight Card

Main Fight Card (FOX 10pm ET / 3am BST)
Ovince St. Preux vs. Ryan Bader
Gray Maynard vs. Ross Pearson
Brad Tavares vs. Tim Boetsch
Alan Jouban vs. Seth Baczynski
Jack May vs. Shawn Jordan
Robert Peralta vs. Thiago Tavares

Preliminary Fights (FOX 2 8pm ET / 1am BST)

Jussier Formiga vs. Zach Makovsky
Lauren Murphy vs. Sara McMann
Sam Alvey vs. Tom Watson
Frankie Saenz vs. Nolan Ticman

UFC Fight Night 47 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!