UFC Fight Night 46 McGregor vs. Brandao

UFC Fight Night 46 is on tomorrow evening live from the O2 in Dublin, Ireland and is headlined by the Notorious Conor McGregor and TUF winner Diego Brandao in what should be a great fight. With this event in my own country I tried for two days to get tickets, they were impossible to get so I will have to make do with watching this on TV, this should be a night of great fights and here is all the info on UFC Fight Night 46.

Event: UFC Fight Night 46: McGregor vs. Brandao
When: Saturday July 19th, 2014-07-14
Time: 12pm ET / 5pm GMT
Where: O2 Arena, Dublin, Ireland

UFC Fight Night 45 Fight Card Fightpass 3pm ET / 8pm GMT
Conor McGregor vs. Diego Brandao
Zak Cummings vs. Gunnar Nelson
Ian McCall vs. Brad Pickett
Naoyuki Kotani vs. Norman Parke

UFC Fight Pass Prelims 12 pm ET / 5pm GMT
Ilir Latifi vs. Chris Dempsey
Phil Harris vs. Neil Seery
Mike King vs. Cathal Pendred
Trevor Smith vs. Tor Troeng
Cody Donovan vs. Nikita Krylov
Patrick Holohan vs. Josh Sampo

UFC Fight Night 46 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 46 Weigh-ins

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!