UFC Fight Night 45 Cerrone vs. Miller

UFC Fight Night 45 sees Donald Cerrone fight Jim Miller in the UFC light weight division. Both guys always bring it in there fights so it should be a barn burner, here is all the info on UFC Fight Night 45.

Event: UFC Fight Night 45: Cerrone vs. Miller
When: Wednesday July 16th, 2014-07-14
Time: 7pm ET / 12am GMT
Where: Revel Casino Hotel, Atlantic City, New Jersey

UFC Fight Night 45 Fight Card FOX Sports 1 9pm ET / 2am GMT
Donald Cerrone vs. Jim Miller
Edson Barboza vs. Evan Dunham
Leonardo Mafra vs. Rick Story
Joe Proctor vs. Justin Salas
John Lineker vs. Alptekin Ozkilic
Lucas Martins vs. Alex White

UFC Fight Night 45 Prelims FOX Sports 1 7pm ET / 12am GMT
Pat Healy vs. Gleison Tibau
Jessamyn Duke vs. Leslie Smith
Aljamain Sterling vs. Hugo Viana
Yosdenis Cedeno vs. Jerrod Sanders

UFC Fight Pass Prelims 6:30 pm ET / 11:30pm GMT
Claudia Gadelha vs. Tina Lahdemaki

UFC Fight Night 45 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!