UFC Fight Night 44 Swanson vs Stephens

UFC Fight Night 44 is on June 28th the second of two events this day. Cub Swanson is fighting Jeremy Stephens in what should be a barn burner of a fight, both guys like to stand and bang and they always bring it. Tuf winner and undefeated Kelvin Gastelum is fighting impressive looking Swede Nicholas Musoke and Ricardo Lamas is taking on Hacran Dias. It should be a great day of fighting next Saturday. Here are the latest betting odds for UFC Fight Night 44 Swanson vs Stephens.

UFC Fight Night 44 Fight Card

FOX Sports 1 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Cub Swanson vs. Jeremy Stephens
Kelvin Gastelum vs. Nicholas Musoke
Andrew Craig vs. Cezar Ferreira
Hacran Dias vs. Ricardo Lamas
Clint Hester vs. Antonio Braga Neto
Bryan Barberena vs. Joe Ellenberger

FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am GMT
Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Colton Smith
Johnny Bedford vs. Cody Gibson
Andy Enz vs. Marcelo Guimaraes
Ryan Benoit vs. Ray Borg

UFC Fight Pass 7:30pm ET / 12:30AM GMT
Anthony Hamilton vs. Oleksiy Oliynyk

UFC Fight Night 44 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!