UFC Fight Night 43 Marquardt vs Te Huna

The UFC is back Saturday June 28th with two events on the same day. First up we head to Auckland New Zealand for UFC Fight Night 43 Te Huna vs Marquart. This is on tv at 5am ET so make sure and get your bets in for this one early. Nate Marquart will fight James Te Huna in his home town so it should be an exciting fight with a great atmosphere. Big hitting Soa Palelei is also fighting at home againt the impressive looking Jared Rosholt, don’t blink in that one and Hatsu Hioki id fighting Charles Oliveira. Here is the latest betting odds for UFC Fight Night 43.

UFC Fight Night 43 Fight Card

UFC Fight Pass 5am ET / 10am GMT
Nate Marquardt vs. James Te Huna
Soa Palelei vs. Jared Rosholt
Hatsu Hioki vs. Charles Oliveira
Robert Whittaker vs. Mike Rhodes

UFC Fight Pass 2:30am ET / 7:30AM GMT
Dashon Johnson vs. Jake Matthews
Roldan Sangcha-an vs. Richie Vaculik
Vik Grujic vs. Chris Indich
Claudio Henrique da Silva vs. Neil Magny
Ian Entwistle vs. Daniel Hooker
Sean O’Connell vs. Gian Villante

UFC Fight Night 43 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!