UFC Fight Night 42

UFC Fight Night 42 is on June 7th live from the Tingley Coliseum in Albuquerque New Mexico home of Jackson / Winkeljon’s MMA and they have a few fighters on this card including Rustam Khabilov who is headlining the event against former champ Benson Henderson. Albuquerque’s own Diego Sanchez meets Ross Pearson in the co-main event. John Dodson, John Moraga and Erick Perez are just some of the other fighters on this stacked Free to air card. Here is the fightcard in full along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 42 Fight Card

Main Card (FOX Sports 1 10pm ET / 3am GMT)
Benson Henderson vs. Rustam Khabilov
Ross Pearson vs. Diego Sanchez
John Dodson vs. John Moraga
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Jason High
Yves Edwards vs. Piotr Hallmann
Bryan Caraway vs. Erik Perez

Preliminary Card (FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am GMT)
Yaotzin Meza vs. Sergio Pettis
Lance Benoist vs. Bobby Voelker
Scott Jorgensen vs. Danny Martinez
Yosdenis Cedeno vs. Jon Tuck

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 7:30pm ET / 12.30am GMT)

Francimar Barroso vs. Patrick Cummins

UFC Fight Night 42 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!