UFC Fight Night 41

UFC Fight Night 41 takes place in Berlin Germany and is the first of two events to be held on May 31st. Mark Munoz will fight Gegard Mousasi and Fanncis Carmont will fight CB Dollaway. Here are the latest UFC Fight Night Betting odds along with the fight card in full.

UFC Fight Pass, 3pm ET / 8pm GMT
Mark Munoz vs. Gegard Mousasi
Francis Carmont vs. C.B. Dollaway
Luke Barnatt vs. Sean Strickland
Tom Niinimaki vs. Thiago Tavares

UFC Fight Pass, 12pm ET / 5pm GMT
Iuri Alcantara vs. Vaughan Lee
Drew Dober vs. Nick Hein
Magnus Cedenblad vs. Krzysztof Jotko
Maximo Blanco vs. Andy Ogle
Pawel Pawlak vs. Peter Sobotta
Ruslan Magomedov vs. Viktor Pesta

UFC Fight Night 41 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!