UFC Fight Night 40

UFC Fight Night 40 is on May 10th live from U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio and has a great Welterweight match to headline this event when Matt Brown fights Eric Silva in what could be the #1 contender spot in the Welterweight division. There are some great matchups on this free to air event and as always here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

Main Card (Fox Sports 1 10pm ET / 3am GMT)
Matt Brown vs. Erick Silva
Costa Philippou vs. Lorenz Larkin
Erik Koch vs. Daron Cruickshank
Neil Magny vs. Tim Means
Soa Palelei vs. Ruan Potts
Chris Cariaso vs. Louis Smolka

Preliminary card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am GMT)
Ed Herman vs. Rafael Natal
Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Darrell Montague
Yan Cabral vs. Zak Cummings
Eddie Wineland vs. Johnny Eduardo

Preliminary card (UFC Fight Pass 6:30pm ET / 11.30pm GMT)
Manvel Gamburyan vs. Nik Lentz
Justin Salas vs. Ben Wall
Anthony Lapsley vs. Albert Tumenov

UFC Fight Night 40 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!