UFC Fight Night 38 Shogun vs Henderson 2

UFC Fight Night 38 – Henderson vs Shogun 2 is on this Sunday night March 23rd and two true UFC legends go at it for the second time. Last time these fought it was a 5 round war and if we get a fight even half as good as that one we are in for a tread. This is looking like a good card for a fight night with some fun fights. As always here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC betting odds. Remember folks this is on Sunday night.

UFC Fight Night Shogun vs Henderson 2 Fight Card

FOX Sports 1 7pm ET / 12am GMT
Dan Henderson vs. Mauricio Rua
C.B. Dollaway vs. Cezar Ferreira
Norman Parke vs. Leonardo Santos
Fabio Maldonado vs. Gian Villante
Michel Prazeres vs. Mairbek Taisumov
Rony Jason vs. Steven Siler

FOX Sports 1, 5pm ET / 10pm GMT
Diego Brandao vs. Will Chope
Ronny Markes vs. Thiago Santos
Jussier Formiga vs. Scott Jorgensen
Thiago Perpetuo vs. Kenny Robertson

UFC Fight Pass, 4pm ET / 9pm GMT
Noad Lahat vs. Godofredo Pepey
Francimar Barroso vs. Hans Stringer

UFC Fight Night 38 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!