UFC Fight Night 32

UFC is on for the second time this week and we are heading to Brazil for a fight between two genuine legends of the UFC when Vitor Belfort fights Dan Henderson in the Light Heavyweight division, it should be an awesome fight. Here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC betting odds and the UFC Fight Night 32 Weigh-ins.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8pm ET / 1am GMT)
Vitor Belfort vs. Dan Henderson
Cezar Ferreira vs. Daniel Sarafian
Rafael Cavalcante vs. Igor Pokrajac
Brandon Thatch vs. Paulo Thiago
Ryan LaFlare vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Rony Jason vs. Jeremy Stephens

PRELIMINARY CARD (YouTube/Facebook 5:15pm ET / 10:15pm GMT)
Godofredo Pepey vs. Sam Sicilia
Johnny Eduardo vs. Lucas Martins
Omari Akhmedov vs. Thiago Perpetuo
Justin Salas vs. Thiago Tavares
Daron Cruickshank vs. Adriano Martins
Jose Maria vs. Dustin Ortiz

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 32 Weigh-ins

posted in MMA Odds, Videos

Join us on Facebook!