UFC Fight Night 30 Machida vs Munoz

UFC Fight Night 30 is on October 26th live from Manchester England the headline fight is Lyoto Machia vs Mark Munoz in the middleweight division, this is Machida first fight in the division and it will be interesting to see what he is like here, it could be a great move for the Dragon. There ate alot of UK names on this card and remember it starts much earlier than normal, here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC fight Night Betting odds.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 2, 3pm ET / 8pm GMT)
Lyoto Machida vs. Mark Munoz
Melvin Guillard vs. Ross Pearson
Ryan Jimmo vs. Jimi Manuwa
Norman Parke vs. Jon Tuck
Nicholas Musoke vs. Alessio Sakara
Phil Harris vs. John Lineker

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 11:45am ET / 4.45pm GMT)
Piotr Hallmann vs. Al Iaquinta
Luke Barnatt vs. Andrew Craig
Jessica Andrade vs. Rosi Sexton
Cole Miller vs. Andy Ogle
Jimy Hettes vs. Mike Wilkinson
Michael Kuiper vs. Brad Scott

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!