UFC Fight Night 29 Shields vs Maia

The UFC is back after a couple of weeks off and were heading to Brazil for UFC Fight Night 29 Jake Shields vs Demian Maia, both excellent grapplers looking for a top spot in the welterweight division. Being a Brazil card there are a lot of Brazilian fighters fighting, here are the latest UFC betting odds and the full fight card for UFC Fight Night 29.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12pm GMT)
Demian Maia vs. Jake Shields
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Erick Silva
Matt Hamill vs. Thiago Silva
Joey Beltran vs. Fabio Maldonado
Rousimar Palhares vs. Mike Pierce
Raphael Assuncao vs. T.J. Dillashaw

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT)
Igor Araujo vs. Ildemar Alcantara
Yan Cabral vs. David Mitchell
Chris Cariaso vs. Iliarde Santos

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm GMT)
Alan Patrick vs. Garett Whiteley

UFC Fight Night 29 Shields vs Maia Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!