UFC Fight Night 28 Bader vs Teixeira

UFC is back for the 3rd time in 2 weeks and its another Wednesday night show that sees Ryan Bader fight Glover Teixeira for a top contender spot in the Light Heavyweight division. This show is in Brazil so the card is packed with names you might not know but these guys always put on a good show trying to make a name for themselves. Here are the latest UFC Fight Night 28 Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 28 Fight Card

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT)
Ryan Bader vs. Glover Teixeira
Yushin Okami vs. Ronaldo Souza
Joseph Benavidez vs. Jussier Formiga
Piotr Hallmann vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Rafael Natal vs. Tor Troeng
Ali Bagautinov vs. Marcos Vinicius

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11pm GMT)
Johnny Bedford vs. Hugo Viana
Felipe Arantes vs. Kevin Souza
Elias Silverio vs. Joao Zeferino
Ramiro Hernandez vs. Lucas Martins
Marcelo Guimaraes vs. Keith Wisniewski
Sean Spencer vs. Yuri Villefort

UFC Fight Night 28 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

 

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!