UFC Fight Night 26 Shogun vs Sonnen

UFC Fight Night 26 is on August 17th and is the first show to air on the new Fox Sports 1 and they have an awesome lineup to kick off this new channel live form the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts headlined by Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Chael Sonnen. This card is stacked top to bottom far to many good fights to mention so ill just list the fight card.

Main Fights (Fox Sports 1 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm GMT)
Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Chael Sonnen
Alistair Overeem vs. Travis Browne
Urijah Faber vs. Yuri Alcantara
Matt Brown vs. Mike Pyle
Uriah Hall vs. John Howard
Joe Lauzon vs. Michael Johnson

Preliminary Fights (Fox Sports 1 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm GMT)
Brad Pickett vs. Michael McDonald
Conor McGregor vs. Max Holloway
Mike Brown vs. Steven Siler
Diego Brandao vs. Daniel Pineda

Preliminary Fights (Facebook/Youtube 2.35pm ET / 11.35am PT / 7.35pm GMT)
Manny Gamburyan vs. Cole Miller
Cody Donovan vs. Ovince St. Preux
Ramsey Nijem vs. James Vick

UFC Fight Night 26 Shogun vs Sonnen Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!