UFC Fight Night 125 Machida vs. Anders

The UFC is heading to Brazil this Saturday night February 3rd for UFC Fight Night 125. It will be at the Mangueirinho Gymnasium in Belem, Para, Brazil. Lyoto ‘the Dragon’ Machida will face the undefeated American Eryk Anders in the middleweight division. Its an exciting fight and a tough matchup for Machida. In the co-main event the ever popular John Dodson will fight Pedro Munhoz at 125lbs and former title challanger Valentina Shevchenko will face Priscila Cachoeira. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 125 Machida vs. Anders Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 125 Main Card (FS1 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Lyoto Machida vs. Eryk Anders
John Dodson vs. Pedro Munhoz
Valentina Shevchenko vs. Priscila Cachoeira
Michel Prazeres vs. Des Green
Timothy Johnson vs. Marcelo Golm
Thiago Santos vs. Anthony Smith

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Tim Means vs. Sérgio Moraes
Alan Patrick vs. Damir Hadžović
Marlon Vera vs. Douglas Andrade
Iuri Alcântara vs. Joe Soto

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Joseph Morales
Polyana Viana vs. M. Kahaunaele-Stevenson

UFC Fight Night 125 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 125 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 125 Machida vs. Anders – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!