UFC Fight Night 122 Bisping vs Gastelum

The UFC returns this weekend for a crazy ‘o’ clock show, it will be on Saturday November 25th libe from Shanghai, China at 7am ET / 12pm BST and Michael Bisping will be center stage again. Didnt he just get choked out? Medically cleared he steps up to take the place of Anderson Silva and he will face the tough Kelvin Gastelim. Props to everyone for keeping this one interesting. Also fighting is the hometown fighter Jingliang Li, he will face Zak Ottow. The fight card in full is below along with the latest betting odds and fight pridictions.

UFC Fight Night 122 Bisping vs Gastelum Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 121 Main Card (Fight Pass 1 7am ET / BT Sports 12pm BST)
Michael Bisping vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Jingliang Li vs. Zak Ottow
Alex Caceres vs. Guan Wang
Muslim Salikhov vs. Alex Garcia

Preliminary Fight Card (Fightpass 3:45am ET / 8:45am BST)
Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Sheymon Moraes
Bobby Nash vs. Kenan Song
Kailin Curran vs. Xiaonan Yan
Bharat Khandare vs. Yadong Song
Chase Sherman vs. Shamil Abdurahimov
Gina Mazany vs. Yanan Wu
Rolando Dy vs. Wuliji Buren
Cyril Asker vs. Yaozong Hu

UFC Fight Night 122 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 122 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 122 Bisping vs Gastelum – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!