UFC Fight Night 121 Werdum vs Tybura

The UFC returns this Saturday Night November 18th for UFC Fight Night 121 and Fabrício Werdum will fight Marcin Tybura in the main event at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia. Hometown fighter Bec Rawlings will fight Jessy Rose-Clark in the co-main event. There are some other interesting fights on this card, Tim Means will face Belal Muhammad and Jake Matthews fights Bojan Velickovic in the welterweight division. Its a decent free fight night this weekend check below for the latest odds, fight card in full and UFC predictions.

UFC Fight Night 121 Werdum vs Tybura Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 121 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 10pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Fabrício Werdum vs. Marcin Tybura
Bec Rawlings vs. Jessy Rose-Clark
Tim Means vs. Belal Muhammad
Jake Matthews vs. Bojan Velickovic
Elias Theodorou vs. Daniel Kelly
Alexander Volkanovski vs. Shane Young

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 2 8pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Ryan Benoit vs. Ashkan Mokhtarian
Will Brooks vs. Nik Lentz
Adam Wieczorek vs. Anthony Hamilton
Damien Brown vs. Frank Camacho
Alex Chambers vs. Nadia Kassem

Early Preliminary Fight Card (Fight Pass 2 6pm ET / BT Sports 10pm BST)
Eric Shelton vs. Jenel Lausa
Tai Tuivasa vs. Rashad Coulter

UFC Fight Night 121 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 121 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 121 Werdum vs Tybura – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!