UFC Fight Night 120 Poirier vs Pettis

UFC 217 is behind us and was one of the best cards in years, it returns this Saturday night live from the Ted Constant Convocation Center in Norfolk, Virginia for UFC Fight Night 120 and this card is looking excellant too. It has a number of well matched fights and well known fighters. Headlining UFN 20 Dustin Poirier will fight Anthony Pettis, an excellant headliner. Matt Brown will take on the Nightmare Diego Sanchez in a fight you wont want to miss, Andrei Arlovski is fighting Júnior Albini and Jow Lauzon is fighting Clay Guida. John Dodson will headline the prelims against Marlon Moraes. There are a tonne of good fights on this card, you will not want to miss it. The fight card in full is below along with the latest betting odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 120 Poirier vs Pettis Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 120 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 10pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Dustin Poirier vs. Anthony Pettis
Matt Brown vs. Diego Sanchez
Andrei Arlovski vs. Júnior Albini
Nate Marquardt vs. Cezar Ferreira
Raphael Assunção vs. Matthew Lopez
Joe Lauzon vs. Clay Guida

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 2 8pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
John Dodson vs. Marlon Moraes
Tatiana Suarez vs. Viviane Pereira
Sage Northcutt vs. Michel Quiñones
Angela Hill vs. Nina Ansaroff

Early Preliminary Fight Card (Fight Pass 2 6pm ET / BT Sports 10pm BST)
Sean Strickland vs. Court McGee
Marcel Fortuna vs. Jake Collier
Karl Roberson vs. Darren Stewart

UFC Fight Night 120 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 120 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 120 Poirier vs Pettis – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!