UFC Fight Night 119 Machida vs Brunson

The UFC returns to Brazil this weekend for UFC Fight Night 119 the event will be at the Ibirapuera Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil and will be headlined by the Dragon Lyoto Machida, he returns after been banned for a good while. He will face a tough opponent in Derek Brunson. Also fighting we see Demian Maia return after his faild bid at the title, he will face Colby Covington. The Brazilian cards are ususally exciting nights and I expect no different with this one. There are lots of close matchups and some big names fighting. You can see the fight card in full below along with the latest Betting Odds and UFC Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 119 Machida vs Brunson Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 119 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Lyoto Machida vs. Derek Brunson
Demian Maia vs. Colby Covington
Rob Font vs. Pedro Munhoz
Jim Miller vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Thiago Santos vs. Jack Hermansson
John Lineker vs. Marlon Vera

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 2 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Niko Price vs. Vicente Luque
Antônio Carlos Júnior vs. Jack Marshman
Hacran Dias vs. Jared Gordon
Max Griffin vs. Elizeu Zaleski

Early Preliminary Fight Card (Fight Pass 2 7pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Jarred Brooks vs. Deiveson Alcantra
Christian Colombo vs. Marcelo Golm

UFC Fight Night 119 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 119 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 119 Machida vs Brunson – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!