UFC Fight Night 118 Cerrone vs Till

The UFC returns this weekend coming live from the Ergo Arena in Gadansk Poland on Saturday night and there is an excellant fight in the welterweight division between fan favorite Donald Cowboy Cerrone and rising star Darren Till. Both exciting fighters that should make for a fantastic fight. And in the co-main event hometown fighter Karolina Kowalkiewicz will face Jodie Esquibel. The event is looking good Marcin Held will fight Nasrat Haqparast to head the prelims and Arte Lobov is fighting Andre Fili. UFC Fight Night 118 this Saturday October 21st. The fight card in full is below along with the latest betting odds.

UFC Fight Night 118 Cerrone vs Till Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 118 Main Card (Fightpass 3pm ET / BT Sports 8pm BST)
Donald Cerrone vs. Darren Till
Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jodie Esquibel
Jan Blachowicz vs. Devin Clark
Jonathan Wilson vs. Oskar Piechota

Preliminary Fight Card (Fightpass 11:45am ET / BT Sports 4:45pm BST)
Marcin Held vs. Nasrat Haqparast
Adam Wieczorek vs. Anthony Hamilton
Brian Kelleher vs. Damian Stasiak
Ramazan Emeev vs. Sam Alvey
Artem Lobov vs. Andre Fili
Warlley Alves vs. Salim Touahri
Felipe Arantes vs. Josh Emmett
Lina Länsberg vs. Aspen Ladd

UFC Fight Night 118 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 118 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 118 Cerrone vs Till – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!