UFC Fight Night 117 Preux vs. Okami

The UFC is on this Friday night coming live from the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama Japan. Headlining this event OSP, Ovince St Preux will welcome back Yushin Okami to the UFC. He has has a spell in other promotions but gets the chance to come back to the bigshow and headline a home event. A very good fight in the co-main sees Cláudia Gadelha fight Jéssica Andrade and Japanese superstar Takanori Gomi will fight Dong Hyun Kim. Below you will see the fightcard in full along with the latest betting odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 117 St. Preux vs Okami Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 117 Main Card (FX 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Ovince St. Preux vs. Yushin Okami
Cláudia Gadelha vs. Jéssica Andrade
Takanori Gomi vs. Dong Hyun Kim
Gokhan Saki vs. Luis Henrique da Silva
Teruto Ishihara vs. Rolando Dy
Charles Rosa vs. Mizuto Hirota

Preliminary Fight Card (FXX 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Keita Nakamura vs. Alex Morono
Jussier Formiga vs. Yuta Sasaki
Syuri Kondo vs. Chan Mi Jeon
Shinsho Anzai vs. Luke Jumeau

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7:30pm ET / BT Sports 11:30pm BST)
Daichi Abe vs. Hyun Gyu Lim

UFC Fight Night 117 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 117 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 117 St. Preux vs Okami 2 – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!