UFC Fight Night 116 Rockhold vs Branch

The UFC is on this Saturday night, live from the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania for UFC Fight Night 116 and it will be headlined by the former Middleweight Champ Luke Rockhold he will face Dave Branch in the main event. The entire event will be on Fox Sports inculding the prelims. The rest of the card looks very exciting, with lots of closley matched bouts such as Mike Perry bs Alex Reyes, Hector Lombard vs Anthony Smith and Kamaru Usman against Sérgio Moraes. In the Prelim fights look out for Daniel Spitz vs Anthony Hamilton and Krzysztof Jotko against Uriah Hall. The fightcard in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 116 Rockhold vs Branch Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 116 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Luke Rockhold vs. Dave Branch
Mike Perry vs. Alex Reyes
Hector Lombard vs. Anthony Smith
Gregor Gillespie vs. Jason Gonzalez
Kamaru Usman vs. Sérgio Moraes
Justin Ledet vs. Azunna Anyanwu

Preliminary Fight Card (FS1 8pm ET / 1am BST)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Tony Martin
Daniel Spitz vs. Anthony Hamilton
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Uriah Hall
Gilbert Burns vs. Jason Saggo

UFC Fight Night 116 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 116 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 116 Rockhold vs Branch – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!