UFC Fight Night 115 Struve vs Volkov

After the much touted biggest fight in history we get back to the good stuff. UFC Fight Night 115 returns this Saturday afternoon, live from Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands. It will kick off at 8pm UK time which is 3pm ET and you can catch the prelims at 4:45pm UK time, 11:45am ET. Headlinging this show will see home grown Stefan Sturve face Alexander Volkov and UFC newcomer, unbeaten Rob Wilkinson will face the exciting Siyar Bahadurzada. Keep an eye on the headline for the prelims, upcoming Brit Darren Till will fight Bojan Velickovic. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Betting Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night 115 Struve vs Volkov Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 115 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 3pm ET / BT Sports 8pm BST)
Stefan Struve vs. Alexander Volkov
Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Rob Wilkinson
Talita de Oliveira vs. Marion Reneau
Leon Edwards vs. Bryan Barberena

Preliminary Fight Card (UFC Fightpass 11:45am ET / 4:45pm BST)
Darren Till vs. Bojan Velickovic
Mairbek Taisumov vs. Felipe Silva
Michel Prazeres vs. Mads Burnell
Rustam Khabilov vs. Des Green
Francimar Barroso vs. Aleksandar Rakić
Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Mike Santiago
Bojan Mihajlović vs. Abdul-Kerim Edilov
Thibault Gouti vs. Andrew Holbrook

UFC Fight Night 115 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 115 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 115 Struve vs Volkov – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!