UFC Fight Night 113

The UFC is on this Sunday evening coming live from the SSE Hydro Arena in Glasgow Scotland and will be headlined by Iceland’s Gunnar Nelson, he will face Argentina’s Santiago Ponzinibbio and in the co-main Scotland’s Joanne Calderwood will fight Cynthia Calvillo. Another Scot is fighting on the main card, Stevie Ray will face the tough Paul Felder. That is a very closly matched fight that should be an excing one. Here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC odds and fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 113 Nelson vs Ponzinibbio Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 113 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 3pm ET / BT Sports 8pm BST)
Gunnar Nelson vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Joanne Calderwood
Stevie Ray vs. Paul Felder
Jack Marshman vs. Ryan Janes
Paul Craig vs. Khalil Rountree
James Mulheron vs. Justin Willis

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 2 1pm ET / BT Sports 6pm BST)
Danny Roberts vs. Bobby Nash
Neil Seery vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Charlie Ward vs. Galore Bofando
Danny Henry vs. Daniel Teymur

Fight Pass Prelins (Fightpass 12pm ET / BT Sports 5pm BST)
Brett Johns vs. Albert Morales
Leslie Smith vs. Amanda Lemos

UFC Fight Night 113 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 113 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 113 Nelson vs Ponzinibbio – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!