UFC Fight Night 112

The UFC is back in America this week with a fun fight night. UFC Fight Night 112 is coming from the Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City for Mike Chiesa vs Kevin Lee. A top fight in the lightweight division. There is lots of good fights on this card. Johnny Hendricks continues his go at 185lbs he is facing Tim Boetsch, Felice Herrig is fighting Justine Kish, one of my favorite fights of the night is Tim Means vs Alex Garcia and fan favorite BJ Penn fights Dennis Siver. Clay Guida returns, he is headlining the main prelims and has a tough fights against Erik Kock and finally look out for Vitor Miranda vs Marvin Vettori which should be a good fight. As always the fight card in full is below along with the latest betting odds and UFC predictions.

UFC Fight Night 112 Chiesa vs Lee Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 112 Main Card (Fox Sports 1 9pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Mike Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee
Johny Hendricks vs. Tim Boetsch
Felice Herrig vs. Justine Kish
Joachim Christensen vs. Dominick Reyes
Tim Means vs. Alex Garcia
BJ Penn vs. Dennis Siver

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 2 7pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Clay Guida vs. Erik Koch
Vitor Miranda vs. Marvin Vettori
Carla Esparza vs. Maryna Moroz
Devin Powell vs. Darrell Horcher

Fight Pass Prelins (Fightpass 5:30pm ET / BT Sports 10:30pm BST)
Jared Gordon vs. Michel Quinones
Johnny Case vs. Tony Martin
Josh Stansbury vs. Jeremy Kimball

UFC Fight Night 112 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 112 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 112 Chiesa vs Lee – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!