UFC Fight Night 103 Rodriguez vs Penn

The UFC is back with the first event of 2017. It will be live this Sunday night on Fox Sports 1 coming from the Talking Stick Arena in Phoenix, Arizona, USA and will be headlined by the great himself BJ Penn. He will face a tough opponent in Yair Rodriguez. Joe Lauzon faces a well matched Marcin Held, Court McGee fights Ben Saunders and Sergio has a tough fight against John Moraga. A decent event to kick of the new year and as always here is the latest UFC betting odds, fight card in full and UFC fight predictions.

UFC Fight Night 103 Rodriguez vs Penn Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 103 Main Card (FS1 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Yair Rodriguez vs. BJ Penn
Joe Lauzon vs. Marcin Held
Court McGee vs. Ben Saunders
Sergio Pettis vs. John Moraga

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Frankie Saenz vs. Augusto Mendes
Oleksiy Oliynyk vs. Viktor PeŇ°ta
Tony Martin vs. Alex White
Devin Powell vs. Drakkar Klose

Early Preliminary Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6:15pm ET / BT Sports 11:15pm BST)
Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger vs. Nina Ansaroff
Walt Harris vs. Chase Sherman
Joachim Christensen vs. Bojan Mihajlovic
Cyril Asker vs. Dmitry Smolyakov

UFC Fight Night 103 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 103 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 103 Yair Rodriguez vs. BJ Penn – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!