UFC Fight Night 101

The UFC reurnes this weekend with an event downunder. UFC Fight Night 101 is coming live from the Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia headline by two up and coming Middleweight fighters. Derek Brunson is taking on Aussie fighter Robert Whittaker, a very exciting fight. The other big fight on the main card is another exciting Aussie. Jake Matthews takes on Andrew Holbrook in the Lightweight divison. There is plenty of close match ups on this card and it could be a bit of a sleeper. As always here is the fightcard in full along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC Fight Night 101 Brunson vs. Whittaker Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 100 Main Card (PPV 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Derek Brunson vs. Robert Whittaker
Jake Matthews vs. Andrew Holbrook
Kyle Noke vs. Omari Akhmedov
Yusuke Kasuya vs. Alex Volkanovski
Khalil Rountree vs. Tyson Pedro
Seo Hee Ham vs. Danielle Taylor

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Daniel Kelly vs. Chris Camozzi
Damien Brown vs. Jon Tuck
Richard Walsh vs. Jonathan Meunier
Ben Nguyen vs. Geane Herrera

Early Preliminary Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6:30pm ET / BT Sports 10:30pm BST)
Daniel Hooker vs. Jason Knight
Marlon Vera vs. Guangyou Ning
Jenel Lausa vs. Zhikui Yao

UFC Fight Night 101 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 101 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 101 Derek Brunson vs. Robert Whittaker – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!