UFC Fight Night 100 Bader vs Nogueira 2

UFC Event #2 for this weekend is UFC Fight Night 100 live form the Auditório Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Headling this event is Ryan Bader vs Minotouro Nogueira a good fight in the Light Heavyweight division. Thomas Almeida returns against Albert Morales, lets see can he bounce back after his KO loss. Cláudia Gadelha is fighting American Cortney Casey and the exciting Krzysztof Jotko is fighting Thales Leites. There are plenty of well matched fights on at this event as always here is the fight card in full along with the latest betting odds and fight predictions.Odds.

UFC Fight Night 100 Bader vs Nogueira 2 Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 100 Main Card (PPV 9pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Ryan Bader vs Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
Thomas Almeida vs Albert Morales
Cortney Casey vs Claudia Gadelha
Krzysztof Jotko vs Thales Leites
Warlley Alves vs Kamaru Usman
Sergio Maraes vs Zak Ottow

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 7pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Cezar Ferreira vs Jack Hermansson
Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs Marcos Rogerio de Lima
Johnny Eduardo vs Manny Gamburyan
Christian Colombo vs Luis Henrique

Early Preliminary Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6pm ET / BT Sports 10pm BST)
Pedro Munhoz vs Justin Scoggins
Francimar Barroso vs Darren Stewart

UFC Fight Night 100 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night 100 – Betting Predictions

UFC Fight Night 100 Ryan Bader vs Minotouro Nogueira 2 – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!